Thursday , 27 October 2016
[Close X]

Moner Kotha (2016) By S.I Tutul,Eleyas,Rajib,Abid & Luipa Bangla Full Mp3 Album Download

Album : Moner Kotha (2016)
Singer :  S.I.Tutul & Kona
Music : Amit Chaterge
Lyrics : Arman Siddike
Sound Engineer : Amit Chaterge
A Production of MySound
Traclist : 05
Size : 31MB
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps(VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01.Aj Ami Bujhlam By S.I.Tutul & Kona
02.Ak Pothe Cholte By Rajib & Noureen
03.Amar a Ridoy Ta By Abid & Luipa
04.Aro Bashe Valobaste Chay By Eleyas & Luipa
05.Bosonto Batashe By Shohely

Download Link Bangla Full Album Zip 

BDupload Download Link

9xupload Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *