Wednesday , 26 October 2016
[Close X]

Aaj Valobashona (2016) By Imran,Brishty & Kona Bangla Mp3 Full Album Download

Aaj Valobashona (2016) By ImranAaj Valobashona (2016) By Imran, Kona & Bristy Bangla Mp3 Full Album Download

Album: Aaj Bhalobashona(2016)
Singer: Imran, Brishty and Kona
Music: Imran
Banner: Sangeeta
Track: 07 Original TracK
Type: Mp3
Quality: OST
Audio Bitrate: 192Kbps
Ripped & Posted By Jahid Khan
Year: 2016

Track List & Download Link

01.Aaj Bhalobashona By Imran & Brishty.mp3

02.Lage Boro Osohai By Kona.mp3

03.Bol Sathiya By Imran & Brishty.mp3

04.valobashar Murshid By Imran.mp3

05.Etota Bhalobashi By Imran.mp3

06.Bangladesh By Imran, Brishty and Kona.mp3

07.Lage Boro Osohai By Imran & Kona.mp3

Download Link Full Mp3 Album Zip File

9xupload Download Link

BDupload Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *